top of page
  • Foto del escritorPablo Ziffer

Jacob Collier: Tiny Desk (Home) Concert


"All I Need"

"Time Alone With You"

"He Won't Hold You"

MUSICIANS Jacob Collier: vocals, keyboard, guitar, bass, drums


Video By: Jacob Collier;

Audio By: Jacob Collier;

Producer: Colin Marshall;

Audio Mastering Engineer: Josh Rogosin;

Video Producer: Morgan Noelle Smith;

Associate Producer: Bobby Carter;

Executive Producer: Lauren Onkey;

Senior VP, Programming: Anya Grundmann

9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page