top of page
  • Foto del escritorPablo Ziffer

Bill Evans Trio 'Live at Maintenance Shop 1979'

Bill Evans: Piano

Marc Johnson: Bass

Joe LaBarbera: Drums

Morning Glory 0:14 34

Skidoo 4:40

But Beautiful 11:58

Who Can I Turn To 16:15

Gary's Waltz 22:46

Turn Out The Stars 27:57

Someday My Prince Will Come 33:04

All Mine 40:16

Nardis 44:35

26 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page